Posted on

Catalogue Design

As part of this project I had to produce a small catalogue which could be sent to customers, once again I aimed to keep this in the style of the rest of my designs. I created a front cover, and 4 product pages showing what Pullinger Engineering sell, and what prices their products are. As it is only a small catalogue, it will be mainly sent to customers through email, this was the request of my client.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is the look of the catalogue. I am pleased with the final outcome of it, I believe it does the job its meant to do, and at a professional standard. I enjoy designing things such as this and didn’t come across many problems creating it. The criticism I do have however, is with the front cover, I think it may be a little bit bland and believe I could of added a bit more to it.

Leave a Reply

