Posted on

Website Features

When producing this website there is no point including any unnecessary features, and I better not miss out important ones out! So what do I need to include in my website? So far I think I should include these two features.

  • E-commerce – I am going to try and make the website an e-commerce one, allowing users to purchase products online.r I must learn how to do this first though which may take some time, but it would be worth it! Also in order to do so I must take pictures of all the products and add details about them onto the site so consumers know what they are buying
Leave a Reply

