Posted on

Web Design Work.

I produced this website last year for a one of my assignments. I enjoyed the project as it helped me gain experience of web design and I learnt a few new web techniques along the way. It was based on my brothers aquatic company as he needed a new website:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I used a j query slideshow/gallery on this project which I had never used before, I had a sliding image on the header of each page, as well as an effect on the gallery images. I really liked the effects they had so I think I will carry my knowledge on these into my next project. I had also experimented with contact forms which use php, I found this a very useful feature as well.

I will be looking at Web Design during this PPIC project

Leave a Reply

